WEGRA Anlagenbau Westenfeld GmbH

Roland Weidner, Managing Director

„Based on the urgent demand to optimize the business process in our competence centre – steel construction, we have decided to use the expertise and experience of Mr Schorsch. … He was deeply involved in the project activities on the following topics:

Management-Control-System,
Optimization of the previous process steps and developing a calculation base for steel construction orders,
Optimization of production process & work organisation (factory layout, technological project),
Performance-based payment model (concept),
Continuous Improvement Process (concept)

The responsible work of Mr Schorsch was always characterized by excellent performance and engagement.

Through his loyalty to our company the necessary basis of trust could arise to implement the upcoming project tasks objectively and consistently in the shortest time. His collaboration with our management and the project team were founded on partnership, objectivity and openness at any time.

Mr Schorsch was indispensable for us with his expertise and his extensive project management experience in the optimization of business processes.

The achieved results by the positive changes and improvements are impressive both in qualitative and quantitative terms. In the common project we reached a productivity increasing of over 16% in competence centre – steel construction.“

WEGRA Anlagenbau Westenfeld GmbH

Roland Weidner, Geschäftsführer

„Auf der Basis dringenden Bedarfs zur Optimierung des Geschäftsprozesses in unserem Fachzentrum Stahlbau haben wir uns im Rahmen der Initiierung eines Projektes entschieden, die Expertise und Erfahrungen von Herrn Schorsch … bei der Projektrealisierung zu nutzen. …
Im Projekt wurde durch ihn die Bearbeitung folgender Themen intensiv bearbeitet:

Management-Kontroll-System,
Optimierung der Vorlaufabschnitte und Entwicklung einer Kalkulationsgrundlage,
Optimierung von Fertigungsablauf/-organisation (Realisierungsplan, technologisches Projekt),
Leistungsorientierte Entlohnung (Konzept),
Kontinuierlicher Verbesserungsprozess (Konzept)

Die verantwortliche Arbeit von Herrn Schorsch war jederzeit von ausgezeichneter Leistungsbereitschaft und Engagement geprägt.

Durch seine Loyalität gegenüber unserem Unternehmen konnte sich in kürzester Zeit die erforderliche Vertrauensbasis herausbilden, die anstehenden Projektaufgaben zielorientiert und konsequent umzusetzen. Die Zusammenarbeit mit unserer Geschäftsleitung und im Projektteam war jederzeit von Partnerschaft, hoher Sachlichkeit und Offenheit geprägt.

Mit seinem fundierten Fachwissen und seinen umfassenden Projektmanagementerfahrungen in der Optimierung von Geschäftsprozessen war Herr Schorsch für uns unverzichtbar.

Die durch das Projekt erreichten positiven Veränderungen und Verbesserungen sind in qualitativer und quantitativer Hinsicht beeindruckend. So erreichten wir im gemeinsamen Projekt eine Produktivitätssteigerung von über 16% im Fachzentrum Stahlbau.“