Formconsult Werkzeugbau GmbH

Stephan Hoffmann, Manageing Director

„Mr. Benno Schorsch, owner of Schorsch Consult Leipzig, has conducted the potential analysis and the consulting phase as part of the “go-efficient” program of the BMWi, from 08/2015 to 06/2016, as an external management consultant in our company. Only with his support we have been able to achieve the project goals. We are very glad to be a first reference for Mr. Schorsch.”…

A small excerpt from the project feedback:

1. How do you assess the organization of the project in the following areas: definition and monitoring of project phases and milestones, definition of objectives and tasks, planning of deadlines and responsibilities?

– VERY SATISFIED

2. How do you rate the project communication in the following areas: information and documentation of the project status and the relevant project results, consideration of requirements and wishes, treatment of problems and their solution?

– VERY SATISFIED

3.How do you assess the competence gain in the project topic … under the following aspects: Raising the awareness of employees and executives on the project topic, qualification for the own implementation of measures and further projects in the project topic?

– VERY SATISFIED

4 How do you assess the overall success of the consulting project in the following areas: implementation of the agreed objectives, fulfillment of personal expectations?

– VERY SATISFIED

Formconsult Werkzeugbau GmbH

Stephan Hoffmann, Geschäftsführer

„Herr Benno Schorsch, Inhaber der Schorsch Consult Leipzig, hat im Rahmen des Programms “go-effizient” des BMWi, im Zeitraum 08/2015 bis 06/2016, als externer Unternehmensberater in unserem Unternehmen die Potenzialanalyse und die Vertiefungsberatung geleitet. Nur mit seiner maßgeblichen Unterstützung haben die prognostizierten Ziele des Projektes erreichen können. Wir stehen Herrn Schorsch sehr gern als Referenz zur Verfügung.”…

Auszug aus dem Projektfeedback:

1. Wie bewerten Sie die Organisation des zurückliegenden Projektes unter folgenden Aspekten: Festlegung und Überwachung von Projektphasen und Meilensteinen, Definition von Ziel- und Aufgabenstellungen, Planung von Terminen und Verantwortlichkeiten?

– SEHR ZUFRIEDEN

2. Wie bewerten Sie die projektbegleitende Kommunikation in folgenden Bereichen: Information/Dokumentation zum Projektstatus und zu relevanten Projektergebnissen, Berücksichtigung von Anforderungen und Wünschen, Behandlung von Problemen und ihere Lösung?

– SEHR ZUFRIEDEN

3. Wie bewerten Sie den Kompetenzgewinn zum Projektthema … unter folgenden Aspekten: Schärfung des Bewusstseins von Mitarbeitern und Führungskräften zum Projektthema, Befähigung für die eigene Umsetzung von Maßnahmen und weiteren Projekten in der Projekthematik?

– SEHR ZUFRIEDEN

4 Wie bewerten Sie den Gesamterfolg des Beratungsprojektes in folgenden Bereichen: Umsetzung der vereinbarten Zielstellungen, Erfüllung der persönlichen Erwartungen?

– SEHR ZUFRIEDEN